Nebraska Harvest Center




Contact

Management

Craig Gile
Kearney and Ogallala
Western Complex Manager
Mobile: (308) 379-5060
E-Mail: craig.gile@nebharv.com


Paul Westbrook
Seward and Wayne
Eastern Complex Manager
Mobile: (402) 332-6511
E-Mail: paul.westbrook@nebharv.com




Sales

Kragh Johnson
Wayne
Sales Representative
Mobile: (402) 326-4394
E-Mail: kragh.johnson@nebharv.com


Kyle Petersen
Wayne
Sales Representative
Mobile: (402) 641-9666
E-Mail: kyle.petersen@nebharv.com


Kraig Niemoth
Kearney
Sales Representative
Mobile: (402) 680-3412
E-Mail: kraig.niemoth@nebharv.com


Aaron Weaver
Kearney
Sales Representative
Mobile: (402) 705-0580
E-Mail: aaron.weaver@nebharv.com


Glen Knobbe
Ogallala
Sales Representative
Mobile: (402) 618-4891
E-Mail: glenn.knobbe@nebharv.com


Don Crone
Ogallala
Sales Representative
Mobile: (402) 651-0160
E-Mail: don.crone@nebharv.com


Ross Martin
Kearney
Sales Representative
Phone: 402-779-6956
Fax: 402-643-3164
E-Mail: ross.martin@nebharv.com


Tyler Wullenwaber
Kearney Ogallala Seward Wayne
Inside Sales
Fax: 402-643-3164
Mobile: 402-650-9936
E-Mail: tyler.wullenwaber@nebharv.com




Product Specialists

Quint Franke
Kearney Ogallala Seward Wayne
Product Specialist
Mobile: (402) 679-6020
E-Mail: quint.franke@nebharv.com




Service

Deric Riessland
Kearney/Ogallala
Service Manager
Phone: (308) 236-6020
Mobile: (402) 499-4250
E-Mail: deric.riessland@nebharv.com


Ben Paulsen
Seward/Wayne
Service Manager
Phone: (402) 646-4540
Mobile: (402) 326-2866
E-Mail: ben.paulsen@nebharv.com


Ryan Engel
Scottsbluff
Resident Service Tech
Mobile: 308-380-5878




Parts

Chris Meier
Parts Manager
Mobile: (402) 982-9852
E-Mail: chris.meier@nebharv.com




Administration

Beth Miller
Kearney Ogallala Seward Wayne
Sales Coordinator
Phone: (402)646-4521
Fax: 402-643-3164
E-Mail: bethann.miller@nebharv.com